We are all just mermaids…

…Trying to convince everyone we are humans. 

 

Sometimes when I am underwater in the ocean, or in a pool, or in a fountain I snuck into or a bowl of water I just stuck my head in, I pretend I live there and that it must be really difficult to live in the “air” world. What if we hadn’t evolved to live on earth but had stayed fish and evolved into fish-humans. Fumans.

Do you think Beyonce and frozen yogurt would still have as much to say as they do now?

 

Underwater cameras are the best. These are taken in Croatia near Vodice and in the Krka National Park with 7 of my friends. Our roadtrip from Nuremburg to Croatia was an incredible success. 

5 thoughts on “We are all just mermaids…

Leave a Reply

