Oh Mah Carrot

I cannot believe it is day 10. Dis shit is bananas. Ok, it is really not bananas because bananas give absolutely no juice, saddest thing in the world. I know. Oops that may have been a bit too personal for your liking. I will not apologize, you are grown and just deal with  it.

Tomorrow I get to ingest solids foods into my overly excited body after 10 days(!!!!). WHOO. My roommates and I are so scared. What if I eat one thing and am full until Wednesday? What will I do with my hourly eating schedule of greatness? Or what if I break my digestive intestines? I will have to eat apple sauce my entire life. I like apple sauce, but lets be real: no one really sits around and wants apple sauce.

 

WP_20140530_09_00_31_Pro

4 thoughts on “Oh Mah Carrot

Leave a Reply

