Day 1 – Day 3

It is day 1 of my juice detox with my roommates. Status update: hungry.

Never in my life have I daydreamed about food as much as I have today. Perhaps it wasn’t the ideal solution to start this detox on the day after my roommates birthday –> Birthday cake, everywhere.

It is day 2 of my juice detox with my roommates. Status update: still hungry but also tired. Never in my life have I taken more naps except maybe when I was a small infant freshly released from my mother’s womb. Yeesh that must have been a really boring place to hang out. Literally all I did was go swimming. I didn’t even read a book or tweet. I bet the newest market is going to be “Gadgets for Babies in Womb”, like womb-water-juice(what is that liquid called again)-proof iPads with an astute and appropriate selection of both fun apps and also educational like for instance a dictionary. I would patent that but I don’t think I will. I don’t think many parents want their kids to come out and be smarter than them already.

It is day 3 of my juice detox with my roommates. Status update: tired, but not hungry.

Who knew you could pee so often?

 

Leave a Reply

