Things People Said That I will never forget

Things People Said That I will never forget

 

 “I’m prettier.”

“Cass doesn’t like it when we tell her secrets that aren’t true.”

“Wir sind einfach nur richtig gut befreundet.” “We are just really good friends.”

“Do I need 8 castles? Yes.”

“Yeah, I need to stop talking like that.“ “Honestly, I never felt stupid saying those things. Did you?” “No.”

“Should we watch The Grey again?”

“Do you honestly want to know?”

“You’re doing a great job.”

“Wir sollten reden.” “We need to talk.”

“Hi Nandita, this is Ruma.”

“I will never break up with you.”

Leave a Reply

