Image

Groningen Waters

Groningen Waters

 

There was something amazing about the stillness of the waters in Groningen. How despite being surrounded by bustle and the disturbings of everyday life, they still seemed calm and complacent.

Groningen will always be a place of great emotional experience for me. Cast as the backdrop of my most extreme downfalls and extreme feelings of joy, in it will always reside the home ofgreat growth. Never have I been happier, never have I been more destroyed.

Groningen will be that for me. The place I found another piece of my own puzzle, where I fell in every which way of the word and the place I learned that letting go is the hardest thing to do.

Leave a Reply

